Order Status
Contact us

My account

Sign in with your credentials, or register for a new account
When you log out, all unsaved projects and your shopping cart will be deleted for security reasons.

For some queries, it’s easier to look at the screen together. If necessary, we’ll also use Splashtop during the phone call to help you with your enquiry even more effectively.

By launching Splashtop and providing our service representative with your ID, you agree to share your screen with us.

Splashtop also allows us to remotely control your computer. However, we do not usually need this function and do not use it for security reasons. You retain full control of your PC at all times whilst we guide you step by step.

Please note that our technicians are only permitted to establish a Splashtop connection to your computer or smartphone whilst on the phone with you.

Our staff member will remain connected to your system only for as long as is necessary to deal with your photo service enquiry. You can end the connection at any time by closing Splashtop. The version used is not permanently installed and can be easily deleted afterwards.

We do not record Splashtop sessions and do not store any personalised data during them.

Use of this service is free of charge for you.

CEWE AG accepts no liability for malfunctions or data loss not caused by us – even if they occur at the same time as the support is being provided.

You can find our privacy policy at the following link: https://www.cewe.ch/en/privacy-policy.html